TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Disney's Typhoon Lagoon Features and Articles

Theme Park Tourist's range of in-depth articles covering rides, attractions and restaurants at Disney's Typhoon Lagoon are listed below. As well as previews and reviews of new rides, look out for "Top 10" lists and tips for saving time and money on your next visit.

Theme park features by topic
Little boy with Gaston
Tuesday, August 01, 2017 06:05

A wise man once said, “The test of good manners is to be patient with the bad ones.”

Seven Dwarves in a Line
Friday, July 28, 2017 05:06

For many families who come unprepared, crowds can wreck a Disney trip and leave sour memories. Failing to know how to navigate hordes of visitors can cost you valuable vacation time, reduce the number of attractions you’ll see, and even prevent you from making dining reservations.

Minnie Van announced at D23
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 07:03

When planning a Walt Disney World vacation, every dollar counts.

Little girl with ice cream mustache
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 06:56

A Disney World vacation is all about magic.

Seagull in front of Cinderella Castle
Monday, May 01, 2017 23:55

What’s the wackiest local wildlife moment you’ve seen at Disney World?

Fastpass Entrance for Test Track
Monday, April 24, 2017 06:28

With an average of over 50,000 visitors a day, it’s not surprising that Disney World guests include a few bad apples.

Sunday, March 05, 2017 02:21

If you’re headed to Disney World, you will do a lot of walking....

Sign leading to Epcot First Aid
Saturday, February 18, 2017 23:25

You don’t need to carry a pharmacy worthy of Mary Poppins’ carpetbag on a trip to Walt Disney World: Disney First Aid is a great resource for you!

Golden Oak Sign
Tuesday, August 30, 2016 05:55

While living with Mickey can be pricey, life is still pretty magical at Golden Oak.

EuropaCity
Monday, August 08, 2016 03:44

You've probably never heard of Disney's biggest competition...

Penny Press Machine
Saturday, August 06, 2016 05:24

How many of these less expensive options have you collected?

Toboggan Racers at Blizzard Beach
Saturday, July 16, 2016 04:21

Walt Disney World's water parks are sadly neglected...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: