TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 06:44

Disney quietly purchased a BIG parcel of land last week...

Monday, December 17, 2018 05:57

It's the busiest time of the year!

Sunday, December 16, 2018 08:02

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, December 14, 2018 06:22

Details are starting to trickle out about Universal's plans for a new park...

Thursday, December 13, 2018 06:06

A number of interesting things are happening that shoppers will want to know...

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 06:08

This month, a temporary walk-through exhibit opens, a new restaurant open, plus the new Cirque du Soleil show inches along in development!

Monday, December 10, 2018 03:55

Yet another safety incident has happened aboard the monorail...

Sunday, December 09, 2018 05:09

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, December 07, 2018 06:57

Yeah...you read that right...

Thursday, December 06, 2018 06:59

Here's you chance to save on merchandise, dining, and more!

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 07:08

New lands, hotels and more are coming over the next five years, and the pricetag is only getting higher...

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 06:37

Here's everything new at Walt Disney World just in time for the holiday season!

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: