TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Sunday, February 17, 2019 04:34

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, February 15, 2019 03:56

One of Walt Disney World's most iconic rides is getting a major refurbishment...

Thursday, February 14, 2019 05:47

If you're paying more for add-on experiences at Disney parks, here are some updates you might want to know about...

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 05:52

Here's all the character changes coming soon to Walt Disney World!

Sunday, February 10, 2019 04:42

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, February 08, 2019 19:38

This month's refurbishment update includes long-overdue closures at the Magic Kingdom and Disney's Hollywood Studios, plus rumored enhancements to the Walt Disney World Railroad and a (potential) stealth removal at Disney's Hollywood Studios.

Friday, February 08, 2019 05:17

A new show is coming soon to Epcot...

Thursday, February 07, 2019 04:44

Planning on grabbing a bite to eat at Walt Disney World soon?

Wednesday, February 06, 2019 06:07

Disney keeps raising prices, and guests continue to pay...

Tuesday, February 05, 2019 06:16

Some adjustments are being made to the FastPass+ system...

Sunday, February 03, 2019 06:50

Here's everything you missed this week!

Saturday, February 02, 2019 05:08

Here's what's going on at the Magic Kingdom!

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: