TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Monday, November 20, 2017 04:33

By the end of the decade Disney's Hollywood Studios will have added 4 rides, 3 restaurants, and more...

Sunday, November 19, 2017 02:55

Here's everything you missed this week!

Saturday, November 18, 2017 05:39

The new destination isn't the only change at Star Tours...

Friday, November 17, 2017 05:37

Visiting Walt Disney World this holiday season? Here are the transportation changes you need to know about!

Thursday, November 16, 2017 04:00

We could see some interesting closures early next year...

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 04:18

A new dining establishment, show, and more are now open at Epcot.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 03:28

Only six years after this attraction's initial overhaul, big changes could be coming again to Star Tours....

Monday, November 13, 2017 04:18

Construction updates at the Magic Kingdom and Epcot highlight the final new attraction update of 2017!

Sunday, November 12, 2017 00:24

Here's everything you missed this week

Friday, November 10, 2017 19:12

Once again spanning 90 days, the first details for 2018's event have been confirmed

Friday, November 10, 2017 18:47

It's looking pretty grim for SeaWorld right about now...

Friday, November 10, 2017 03:49

Attendance may be sputtering, but you can bet price hikes are going to keep going up at Disney parks....

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: