TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 06:28

Could you imagine purchasing any of these high-end items?

Monday, October 14, 2019 16:08

The transportation option is now up and running again

Monday, October 14, 2019 06:00

Are you convinced yet that this attraction "belongs" at Epcot?

Sunday, October 13, 2019 07:51

Here's everything you missed this week!

Saturday, October 12, 2019 06:01

More information about Spaceship Earth: Our Shared Story as well as the timing of several key projects have been brought to light in recent weeks...

Friday, October 11, 2019 06:48

More items have been stolen from Disney property...

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 06:26

It's been a weird few days at Disney parks...

Tuesday, October 08, 2019 06:09

Disney's Animal Kingdom brings back a holiday dining offering that pays you to eat at the park, free dining is announced for 2020, plus seasonal offerings are now available at Disney Springs!

Monday, October 07, 2019 08:38

Here's everything you missed this week!

Sunday, October 06, 2019 06:33

The Disney Skyliner system experienced an unspecified failure Saturday night and trapped guests for over three hours.

Saturday, October 05, 2019 08:16

Here are some easy ways you can save some money that you should definitely know about!

Friday, October 04, 2019 07:06

The newest attraction at Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge is going to be amazing!

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: