TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

User Profile:

About You

Name
David Mumpower
Location
Knoxville, TN
Country
United States

History

Member for
4 years 2 months

Articles by mumpower:

Saturday, July 21, 2018 06:38

Now, let’s take a look at the other resorts in the Moderate and Deluxe tiers to identify the best of the rest. The rules are still the same. We’re evaluating these gorgeous properties based on how well they match their underlying concept. Here are the other seven best themed resorts at Walt Disney World.

Wednesday, July 18, 2018 06:47

Here are my picks for the Most Magical Things at Walt Disney World.

Saturday, July 14, 2018 05:55

How do you improve something that’s already great? That’s the question that Imagineers faced when The Walt Disney Company chose to repurpose California Screamin’.

Monday, July 09, 2018 05:39

Here are the best eight roller coasters at Disney’s American theme parks.

Friday, July 06, 2018 05:43

How will all the changes at Walt Disney World affect DVC Members? We've asked the experts!

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 05:59

Quick, what’s your favorite part of a theme park ride? Several answers likely jumped to mind, so let me ask another way. What are you most likely to remember years after the fact? The answer is the ride photograph that you took. It is a time capsule that freezes a single instant from the ride for posterity’s sake.

Thursday, June 28, 2018 05:03

Here are my choices for the best Walt Disney World restaurants that are eligible for Mobile Ordering.

Monday, June 25, 2018 04:44

Here are the best seven rides at Disney California Adventure.

Friday, June 22, 2018 18:40

Did you know that the Happiest Place on Earth contains a portal to Hell? No, this isn’t metaphorical and no, I’m not joking.

Monday, June 18, 2018 05:57

Here are five Disney attractions that had almost immediate problems.

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: