TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

User Profile:

About You

Name
David Mumpower
Location
Knoxville, TN
Country
United States

History

Member for
3 years 5 months

Articles by mumpower:

Tuesday, October 17, 2017 05:09

Here’s a definitive ranking of the best Disney attractions set in outer space.

Saturday, October 14, 2017 04:14

You’ve visited it many times, but you may not know some of its history. Here are five fun facts about Fantasyland.

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 05:11

You’ve heard all about it for years now. Let’s take this opportunity to go Behind the Ride to learn four amazing aspects of Na’Vi River Journey.

Saturday, October 07, 2017 06:30

When you want a lot to eat, Disney has you covered.

Wednesday, October 04, 2017 05:09

Let’s take a look at six reasons why you’ll love visiting the Canada Pavilion.

Saturday, September 30, 2017 05:25

Castles are a huge part of theme park lore, and nobody does them better than the originator. Let’s take this opportunity to learn seven more amazing facts about Disney castles!

Monday, September 25, 2017 05:19

The Disney Dining Plan is one of the most divisive topics among theme park tourists.

Friday, September 22, 2017 05:24

Not everything in life has repeat value, and even the magical world of Disney isn’t immune to this problem.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 06:17

When engineers design new roller coasters, they have to aim for the top.

Monday, September 18, 2017 05:56

Every moving part has a failure rate, and these attractions are built with more moving parts than you can count.

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: