TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Disney's Hollywood Studios News

Want to keep up with the latest Disney's Hollywood Studios news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Friday, April 19, 2019 18:59

Disney has confirmed that Mickey and Minnie's Runaway Railway will be opening a little later than expected....

Thursday, April 18, 2019 04:15

The next two weeks will be very eventful for Disney's Hollywood Studios...

Monday, April 15, 2019 05:51

Here are all the new details released for Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge!

Thursday, April 11, 2019 04:35

Some subtle changes and additions are coming to Disney's Hollywood Studios...

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 05:14

A whole land is being converted into queue space ahead of the opening of Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge at Disney's Hollywood Studios...

Thursday, March 07, 2019 17:27

This land will open with only one ride, and no FastPasses

Thursday, March 07, 2019 16:52

We now have firm opening dates for Disneyland and Walt Disney World...and they might be sooner than you think!

Saturday, March 02, 2019 06:07

MORE changes are coming to Disney FastPass+ ahead of the opening of Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge....

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 05:27

Here's everything happening this month at Disney's Hollywood Studios!

Friday, February 15, 2019 03:56

One of Walt Disney World's most iconic rides is getting a major refurbishment...

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 05:43

Are you ready to come face to face with the First Order?

Friday, January 18, 2019 05:33

This spring will bring a new show to Disney's Hollywood Studios...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: