TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Islands of Adventure News

Want to keep up with the latest Islands of Adventure news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Sunday, September 15, 2019 05:59

Here's everything you missed this week!

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 06:03

Here's what is (and isn't!) closed due to the hurricane!

Sunday, September 01, 2019 06:02

Here's everything you missed this week!

Sunday, August 04, 2019 07:17

Here's everything you missed this week!

Sunday, July 28, 2019 07:25

Here's everything you missed this week!

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 06:34

Things aren't getting better at Universal's newest ride...

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 07:42

Universal will not be running Hagrid's Magical Motorbike Adventure on a full schedule for the foreseeable future...

Friday, June 14, 2019 09:39

I did my waiting. 14 hours of it. In Islands of Adventure!

Sunday, May 26, 2019 06:08

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, May 24, 2019 06:16

The annual TEA/AECOM attendance report is out, and definitely has some interesting surprises!

Thursday, March 14, 2019 04:43

Universal has confirmed some exciting new details about this upcoming attraction!

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: