TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Islands of Adventure News

Want to keep up with the latest Islands of Adventure news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Sunday, November 10, 2019 05:16

Here's everything you missed this week!

Tuesday, November 05, 2019 06:53

A quiet price hike and a compressed Halloween Horror Nights in 2020 have been confirmed by Universal...

Friday, October 25, 2019 07:00

The future of Universal is looking very bright!

Saturday, October 19, 2019 23:22

Here's what you missed this week!

Sunday, September 22, 2019 07:20

New entertainment cuts are announced at Disney's Animal Kingdom and Epcot, plus a special sneak preview comes to Disney's Hollywood Studios in this week's update!

Sunday, September 15, 2019 05:59

Here's everything you missed this week!

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 06:03

Here's what is (and isn't!) closed due to the hurricane!

Sunday, September 01, 2019 06:02

Here's everything you missed this week!

Sunday, August 04, 2019 07:17

Here's everything you missed this week!

Sunday, July 28, 2019 07:25

Here's everything you missed this week!

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 06:34

Things aren't getting better at Universal's newest ride...

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 07:42

Universal will not be running Hagrid's Magical Motorbike Adventure on a full schedule for the foreseeable future...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: