TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Disney's Magic Kingdom News

Want to keep up with the latest Disney's Magic Kingdom news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Image: Disney
Tuesday, August 09, 2016 07:05

Is the Magic Kingdom getting a "new" parade in the near future?

Monday, August 01, 2016 02:41

There's a lot coming to Walt Disney World in the next few years...

Friday, July 29, 2016 06:33

The Muppets are officially coming to the Magic Kingdom...

Saturday, July 16, 2016 06:14

The Muppets take Walt Disney World!

Sunday, July 10, 2016 03:28

This week brings a new addition to Epcot, a limited time test to the Magic Kingdom, and more!

Friday, July 01, 2016 06:14

Interesting things are happening at the Magic Kingdom...

Sunday, June 19, 2016 05:20

This week saw new attractions, soft openings and more come to Walt Disney World!

Saturday, June 18, 2016 19:02

Don't miss the Magic Kingdom's newest show!

Tuesday, June 14, 2016 05:53

There's so much new at to Walt Disney World this summer... is it even possible to see it all?

Monday, June 06, 2016 06:18

Orlando theme parks are about to get hit with another bout of bad weather....

Tuesday, May 31, 2016 05:57

Two princesses get costume changes, plus nearly half a dozen characters are on the move at the Magic Kingdom and Epcot...

Monday, May 23, 2016 05:03

This summer will bring a number of closures to Walt Disney World...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: