Summer Concert Series logo

The Universal Orlando Resort has confirmed the full line-up of performers for the 2013 Summer Concert Series, which will take place on select nights from June 1- July 6.

The concerts will take place in Universal Studios Florida's Music Plaza, which is located in front of the music-themed Hollywood Rip, Ride, Rockit roller coaster. Major acts including NE-YO and Big Time Rush will feature in this year's events, which are included with the regular admission price for Universal Studios Florida. The 2013 events will be the fifth Summer Concert Series held at the park.

The full line-up for the 2013 Summer Concert Series is given below:

  • June 1 – NE-YO
  • June 8 – Big Time Rush
  • June 15 – Gavin DeGraw
  • June 22 – Earth, Wind and Fire
  • June 29 – Adam Lambert
  • July 6 – Kip Moore

As it did in 2012, Universal Orlando will offer a special cut-price ticket that allows entry to the park after 7pm, for those that simply wish to view the concerts. The "Summer Concert Tickets" will be priced at $69.99, and will be available from May 16 via the official Universal Orlando Resort website.


Add new comment

About Theme Park Tourist

Theme Park Tourist is one of the web’s leading sources of essential information and entertaining articles about theme parks in Orlando and beyond.

We are one of the world’s largest theme park guide sites, hosting detailed guides to more than 80 theme parks around the globe.

Find Out More About Us...

Plan Your Trip

Our theme park guides contain reviews and ratings of rides, restaurants and hotels at more than 80 theme parks worldwide.

You can even print them.

Start Planning Now...