TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Epcot News

Want to keep up with the latest Epcot news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Sunday, May 26, 2019 06:08

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, May 24, 2019 06:16

The annual TEA/AECOM attendance report is out, and definitely has some interesting surprises!

Monday, May 20, 2019 07:02

We might be on the cusp of an end of an era...

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 06:52

Epcot's new show sounds interesting but it won't be around for long...

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 15:39

Epcot will be adding over a dozen new restaurants and attractions over the next three years..

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 06:07

Another new addition has just been announced for Epcot...

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 05:32

Epcot is completely reimagining one of its most iconic pavilions...

Friday, February 22, 2019 18:36

Epcot is in the middle of a total reboot that will bring 9 new attractions to the park in just three years!

Thursday, February 21, 2019 20:19

BIG changes are coming to Epcot in the next few years!

Friday, February 08, 2019 05:17

A new show is coming soon to Epcot...

Monday, December 24, 2018 05:42

It's a story stranger than fiction...

Monday, November 19, 2018 05:53

More than half a dozen new attractions are coming to Epcot by 2021

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: