TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

User Profile:

Amanda's picture

About You

Name
Amanda Kondolojy
Location
Central FL
Country
United States
Biography

Managing editor of Theme Park Tourist and dark ride enthusiast.

Website
http://www.themeparktourist.com/

History

Member for
3 years 8 months

Articles by Amanda:

Friday, January 19, 2018 04:12

Do you want to use a lightsaber?

Thursday, January 18, 2018 02:56

New permit filings, budget cuts, and more highlight this month's dining update!

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 06:00

More cuts are coming to Walt Disney World...

Tuesday, January 16, 2018 01:56

Here's some of the changes going on at Disney's Hollywood Studios this month...

Monday, January 15, 2018 04:52

Walt Disney World's monorail isn't going anywhere anytime soon...

Sunday, January 14, 2018 06:06

Here's everything you missed this week!

Saturday, January 13, 2018 05:31

Cuts are coming once again to Walt Disney World...

Thursday, January 11, 2018 05:42

A small room upgrade, plus another discontinued amenity are among the new changes coming to Walt Disney World's resorts!

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 04:55

$50 per person, per day, will now get club-level Walt Disney World resort guests a 90-day FastPass window, reserved seating at nighttime spectaculars, and more...

Tuesday, January 09, 2018 16:11

Two serious safety incidents have occurred in the past six months involving Walt Disney World's monorail.

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: