TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

User Profile:

Amanda's picture

About You

Name
Amanda Kondolojy
Location
Central FL
Country
United States
Biography

Managing editor of Theme Park Tourist and dark ride enthusiast.

Website
http://www.themeparktourist.com/

History

Member for
3 years 6 months

Articles by Amanda:

Monday, November 20, 2017 04:33

By the end of the decade Disney's Hollywood Studios will have added 4 rides, 3 restaurants, and more...

Sunday, November 19, 2017 02:55

Here's everything you missed this week!

Saturday, November 18, 2017 05:39

The new destination isn't the only change at Star Tours...

Friday, November 17, 2017 05:37

Visiting Walt Disney World this holiday season? Here are the transportation changes you need to know about!

Thursday, November 16, 2017 04:00

We could see some interesting closures early next year...

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 04:18

A new dining establishment, show, and more are now open at Epcot.

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 03:28

Only six years after this attraction's initial overhaul, big changes could be coming again to Star Tours....

Monday, November 13, 2017 04:18

Construction updates at the Magic Kingdom and Epcot highlight the final new attraction update of 2017!

Sunday, November 12, 2017 00:24

Here's everything you missed this week

Friday, November 10, 2017 19:12

Once again spanning 90 days, the first details for 2018's event have been confirmed

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: