TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Disneyland Resort News

Want to keep up with the latest Disneyland Resort news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Thursday, April 27, 2017 05:23

This "new" attraction is almost open...

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 05:41

New characters, upgraded special effects, and more are coming to this beloved show this summer...

Friday, February 17, 2017 05:58

Just don't say the word "Marvel"...

Saturday, January 21, 2017 05:00

There is a whole LOT going on at the Disneyland Resort.

Friday, January 20, 2017 07:31

We know quite a bit more now about the new Guardians of the Galaxy attraction coming later this year..

Thursday, January 12, 2017 04:48

Did you think Disney would keep its FastPass system completely free to use?

Thursday, December 08, 2016 05:25

A final event for the Twilight Zone Tower of Terror is announced, a premiere date is set for the Main Street Electrical Parade and more in this month's Disneyland update!

Sunday, October 23, 2016 20:31

It looks like a big development in regards to this project may be coming soon…

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 06:38

More changes to the Twilight Zone Tower of Terror as well as a curious change to Frozen - Live at the Hyperion highlight this month's Disneyland update...

Tuesday, October 04, 2016 06:33

More details have been released about Guardians of the Galaxy - Mission: Breakout.

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 06:19

Disney isn't wasting any time tearing down this park staple...

Wednesday, August 31, 2016 06:10

Disney is wasting no time closing this attraction...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: