TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Disneyland News

Want to keep up with the latest Disneyland news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 05:41

New characters, upgraded special effects, and more are coming to this beloved show this summer...

Sunday, October 23, 2016 20:31

It looks like a big development in regards to this project may be coming soon…

Thursday, August 11, 2016 06:15

Rumors about the Main Street Electrical Parade and Paint the Night switching places were half right...

Friday, June 10, 2016 02:16

A new Disney-owned hotel is announced plus rumors swirl about a Disneyland favorite making its way to Walt Disney World in the near future...

Wednesday, May 04, 2016 03:46

FastPass+ is expanding in a big way...

Wednesday, March 30, 2016 06:10

All Disney fans should be paying attention to some of the changes happening right now at Disneyland Resort...

Saturday, March 19, 2016 05:36

Disney has officially cancelled the 24-hour event for 2016...

Saturday, February 27, 2016 05:47

This year's annual price hikes will be unlike anything we've seen before...

Monday, February 22, 2016 06:51

The first real details for Star Wars Land have been revealed!

Friday, December 18, 2015 05:52

Sweeping security changes have come to all of Orlando's theme parks. Here's everything you need to know.

Friday, October 23, 2015 03:29

Some interesting things are happening with MagicBands and the larger MyMagic+ system...

Thursday, September 10, 2015 06:59

Ready for MORE Frozen? Again?

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: