TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Thursday, July 11, 2019 06:33

Price hikes may actually be somewhat to blame...

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 06:25

Is a new attraction FINALLY coming to Disney's Blizzard Beach after over two decades?

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 06:34

Things aren't getting better at Universal's newest ride...

Monday, July 08, 2019 07:08

The tragic tale of this abandoned theme park may finally be coming to a close...

Sunday, July 07, 2019 08:23

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, July 05, 2019 08:36

This ride could be opening a lot sooner than we originally thought!

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 20:46

Half a dozen closures are coming to Epcot including Club Cool, the Character Spot, Innoventions and more

Tuesday, July 02, 2019 07:36

Here's everything going on this summer at Disneyland!

Monday, July 01, 2019 07:08

Here's everything going on at Epcot right now....

Sunday, June 30, 2019 07:55

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, June 28, 2019 08:09

This month's refurbishment update includes an unexpected refurbishment at Disney's Animal Kingdom, a short closure at Disney's Hollywood Studios, plus the end of a long-running refurbishment at one of Walt Disney World's most popular resorts!

Thursday, June 27, 2019 08:17

It's a question worth asking...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: