TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 06:29

This year's Food and Wine Festival is going to be bigger and better than ever!

Monday, August 20, 2018 06:00

It's not very magical, but Disney is at least trying to get rid of some of the hassle guests face getting into its theme parks..

Sunday, August 19, 2018 06:51

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, August 17, 2018 07:09

Here's all the exciting dining updates coming to Walt Disney World this month!

Thursday, August 16, 2018 06:56

Looks like one of Disney's most ambitious projects has come to a screeching halt thanks to a local government disagreement...

Wednesday, August 15, 2018 07:24

Redesigned FastPass+ touchpoints and better wi-fi are coming to the resort...

Tuesday, August 14, 2018 04:39

Heading to Walt Disney World this month?

Sunday, August 12, 2018 05:39

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, August 10, 2018 23:02

Two big closings are coming to the Magic Kingdom in just a few months...

Friday, August 10, 2018 06:11

Do you want to meet any of these?

Thursday, August 09, 2018 07:21

There's both good news and bad news for Disney tucked away in its financial results...

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 06:19

Things may finally be headed in a positive direction for SeaWorld...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: