TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Sunday, August 04, 2019 07:17

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, August 02, 2019 06:07

Disney's Hollywood Studios' transformation is almost complete!

Thursday, August 01, 2019 14:18

Here's everything we know about Universal's new park!

Thursday, August 01, 2019 06:15

Will more details about the upcoming Star Wars hotel steal the show at this year's D23 Expo?

Tuesday, July 30, 2019 05:48

A massive outage cased many guests to be denied entry to the Magic Kingdom yesterday...

Sunday, July 28, 2019 07:25

Here's everything you missed this week!

Saturday, July 27, 2019 06:07

Universal is holding a mystery press conference next week ..

Friday, July 26, 2019 06:37

Here's all the character changes coming to Walt Disney World in the near future!

Thursday, July 25, 2019 07:12

Two unplanned, unexplained closures have hit Walt Disney World this summer...

Wednesday, July 24, 2019 07:44

This year's event has new parade floats, entertainment options, ride upgrades, and of course a brand new show!

Tuesday, July 23, 2019 07:18

Some interesting things are happening at Universal Orlando Resort...

Sunday, July 21, 2019 05:11

Here's everything you missed this week!

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: