TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 05:06

Planning a visit to Walt Disney World this holiday season?

Monday, October 16, 2017 05:42

Are you planning on visiting Orlando in 2018?

Sunday, October 15, 2017 04:31

Here's everything you missed this week!

Saturday, October 14, 2017 04:09

This new option is sure to be controversial...

Friday, October 13, 2017 05:50

New rides are coming to SeaWorld parks...

Thursday, October 12, 2017 05:28

Here's all the upcoming upcharge events you need to know about!

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 06:06

Universal Orlando Resort is now up to FOUR major closures for 2017...

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 05:21

Here's all the refurbishments coming to to Walt Disney World you need to know about!

Monday, October 09, 2017 05:19

Part of SeaWorld could be up for sale very soon...

Sunday, October 08, 2017 05:57

Here's everything you missed this week!

Saturday, October 07, 2017 06:22

We can't believe what we're hearing...

Friday, October 06, 2017 04:56

October brings discounts, freebies and more to Disney Springs!

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: