TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Sunday, July 08, 2018 07:01

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, July 06, 2018 05:37

Even MORE construction has kicked off over the past few weeks at Epcot...

Thursday, July 05, 2018 06:19

If you are really trying to minimize the time you spend in line at Toy Story this summer, here are some tips and tricks you can use!

Tuesday, July 03, 2018 05:57

Are you excited for this new hotel?

Monday, July 02, 2018 05:55

This park will be completely different by the end of next year...

Sunday, July 01, 2018 07:35

Here's everything you missed this week!

Saturday, June 30, 2018 05:45

Introducing Lightning McQueen's Racing Academy

Thursday, June 28, 2018 04:47

Toy Story Land is almost open!

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 05:53

In just six weeks these classic attractions will be getting a Halloween makeover....

Tuesday, June 26, 2018 08:15

Guests levels have been soft this summer thus far...

Monday, June 25, 2018 04:40

Changes are coming to some of Walt Disney World's perks...

Sunday, June 24, 2018 06:58
Here's everything you missed this week!

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: