TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Friday, June 14, 2019 09:39

I did my waiting. 14 hours of it. In Islands of Adventure!

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 07:37

Here are all the dining updates you need to know!

Tuesday, June 11, 2019 06:36

Disney has gone on record with what guests can and can't wear inside Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge

Monday, June 10, 2019 06:17

Some weird things are happening at Disney's Hollywood Studios over the next few months...

Sunday, June 09, 2019 06:51

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, June 07, 2019 07:12

An unfortunate incident happened last weekend at Universal Orlando Resort

Wednesday, June 05, 2019 06:50

Here's all the refurbishments and closures you need to know about!

Tuesday, June 04, 2019 07:06

This holiday seaosn is going to be a busy one at Walt Disney World...

Monday, June 03, 2019 07:21

Here's what we're hoping to hear...

Sunday, June 02, 2019 06:23

Here's everything you missed this week!

Saturday, June 01, 2019 07:08

Lines stayed manageable and guests were generally happy on the first operating day at Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: