TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Sunday, June 30, 2019 07:55

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, June 28, 2019 08:09

This month's refurbishment update includes an unexpected refurbishment at Disney's Animal Kingdom, a short closure at Disney's Hollywood Studios, plus the end of a long-running refurbishment at one of Walt Disney World's most popular resorts!

Thursday, June 27, 2019 08:17

It's a question worth asking...

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 06:16

Changes are coming to Disney's Hollywood Studios this summer.

Monday, June 24, 2019 05:48

Some new guidelines are being established to make sure things run smoothly at Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge

Sunday, June 23, 2019 06:41

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, June 21, 2019 07:07

Here's what you'll get (and what it will cost) if you purchase a Disney Dining Plan in 2020...

Wednesday, June 19, 2019 04:17

Walt Disney World is hiking prices just in time for the August opening of Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge...

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 07:42

Universal will not be running Hagrid's Magical Motorbike Adventure on a full schedule for the foreseeable future...

Monday, June 17, 2019 06:07

New Details have been confirmed about the upcoming Marvel Land, set to debut next year!

Sunday, June 16, 2019 07:38

Here's everything you missed this week!

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: