TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Tuesday, November 06, 2018 06:34

Disney After Hours is coming to Disney's Animal Kingdom and Disney's Hollywood Studios with a new, more expensive, price tag...

Monday, November 05, 2018 05:47

Love characters at Walt Disney World?

Sunday, November 04, 2018 06:03

Here's everything you missed this week!

Thursday, November 01, 2018 06:22

There are some interesting ways Disney is trying to increase revenue that you might not have noticed...

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 05:43

Wreck-It Ralph is conquering Walt Disney World this fall...

Monday, October 29, 2018 04:05

Changes are coming this holiday season to Walt Disney World...

Sunday, October 28, 2018 06:03

Here's everything you missed this week!

Thursday, October 25, 2018 05:50

Here is everything that is currently being downsized at this park.

Wednesday, October 24, 2018 05:44

Is this enough to get you to play Disney's latest game?

Tuesday, October 23, 2018 05:24

Closing restaurants and increasing prices highlight this month's dining update!

Monday, October 22, 2018 06:47

It's a question worth asking...

Sunday, October 21, 2018 05:56

Here's everything you missed this week!

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: