TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Thursday, May 16, 2019 02:43

Planning on grabbing a bite to eat at Walt Disney World soon?

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 05:51

Guests are flocking to Walt Disney World, despite higher prices and an increasing focus on upcharge events!

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 06:35

Though it hasn't really been a big hit with guests, Disney is continuing to release new features and content for its Play Disney Parks app

Saturday, May 11, 2019 23:26

Here's everything you missed this week!

Saturday, May 11, 2019 06:41

Disney is testing out a brand new annual pass that requires guests to reserve dates that they want to use the pass in advance....

Friday, May 10, 2019 06:29

Getting in to Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge at Disneyland is going to be pretty tough this summer...

Thursday, May 09, 2019 05:27

Will this be the new Ollivander's?

Tuesday, May 07, 2019 05:54

Here's everything happening this month at Disney Springs!

Monday, May 06, 2019 06:34

Here's how Disneyland and Walt Disney World will be controlling Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge crowds...

Sunday, May 05, 2019 01:03

Here's everything you missed this week!

Saturday, May 04, 2019 01:29

here are all the new extras at Walt Disney World you'll want to know about!

Thursday, May 02, 2019 05:00

If you are going to be riding a bus, parking tram, or even your own car, here are a few interesting changes that you should probably know about!

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: