TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Sunday, December 09, 2018 05:09

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, December 07, 2018 06:57

Yeah...you read that right...

Thursday, December 06, 2018 06:59

Here's you chance to save on merchandise, dining, and more!

Wednesday, December 05, 2018 07:08

New lands, hotels and more are coming over the next five years, and the pricetag is only getting higher...

Tuesday, December 04, 2018 06:37

Here's everything new at Walt Disney World just in time for the holiday season!

Sunday, December 02, 2018 05:35

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, November 30, 2018 07:08

Here's all the dining changes you'll want to know about this month!

Thursday, November 29, 2018 06:05

New details have been released about the new show coming to Disney's Hollywood Studios next year...

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 05:58

Here's everything we said goodbye to this year...

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 06:15

Here are all the refurbishments coming soon to Walt Disney World!

Monday, November 26, 2018 06:01

Disney has an unprecedented number of projects in the works...

Sunday, November 25, 2018 06:49

Here's what you missed this week!

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: