TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Sunday, January 20, 2019 05:51

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, January 18, 2019 21:35

News has been leaked about a new ride coming to Islands of Adventure in the next two years..

Friday, January 18, 2019 05:33

This spring will bring a new show to Disney's Hollywood Studios...

Thursday, January 17, 2019 06:26

Seasonal and permanent cuts are coming to Walt Disney World...

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 05:41

And yes, apparently Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party is now a summer event...

Tuesday, January 15, 2019 06:01

If you're grabbing a bite soon at Walt Disney World, here are all the discounts, deals, special events and more you'll want to know about!

Sunday, January 13, 2019 05:47

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, January 11, 2019 07:00

A limited-time event is coming to Disney's Hollywood Studios...

Thursday, January 10, 2019 06:33

Here's everything happening now at Disney Springs!

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 06:25

Here's all the refurbishments coming soon to Walt Disney World...

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 05:57

Some new events and discounts are now available for annual passholders and DVC members!

Monday, January 07, 2019 06:32

We knew they were coming...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: