TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Friday, January 11, 2019 07:00

A limited-time event is coming to Disney's Hollywood Studios...

Thursday, January 10, 2019 06:33

Here's everything happening now at Disney Springs!

Wednesday, January 09, 2019 06:25

Here's all the refurbishments coming soon to Walt Disney World...

Tuesday, January 08, 2019 05:57

Some new events and discounts are now available for annual passholders and DVC members!

Monday, January 07, 2019 06:32

We knew they were coming...

Sunday, January 06, 2019 06:13

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, January 04, 2019 07:16

Toy Story Land is in rough shape...

Thursday, January 03, 2019 04:50

Ever wonder what happens when the holiday crowds leave Walt Disney World?

Wednesday, January 02, 2019 07:04

Looking to save some money in the new year?

Tuesday, January 01, 2019 07:08

Disney is getting read for one of its biggest openings of all time!

Sunday, December 30, 2018 06:45

Here's everything that happened this week !

Friday, December 28, 2018 03:31

These projects bit the dust before they were even born...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: