TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Friday, November 30, 2018 07:08

Here's all the dining changes you'll want to know about this month!

Thursday, November 29, 2018 06:05

New details have been released about the new show coming to Disney's Hollywood Studios next year...

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 05:58

Here's everything we said goodbye to this year...

Tuesday, November 27, 2018 06:15

Here are all the refurbishments coming soon to Walt Disney World!

Monday, November 26, 2018 06:01

Disney has an unprecedented number of projects in the works...

Sunday, November 25, 2018 06:49

Here's what you missed this week!

Friday, November 23, 2018 07:04

New details have been released about the Star Wars Hotel, Disney's Riviera Resort and more!

Tuesday, November 20, 2018 06:39

A lot of changes are coming to Disney's Hollywood Studios before Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge opens...

Monday, November 19, 2018 05:53

More than half a dozen new attractions are coming to Epcot by 2021

Sunday, November 18, 2018 06:27

It has been a MASSIVE week for news out of Walt Disney World!

Friday, November 16, 2018 07:15

Machines are set to replace PhotoPass photographers beginning in just a few days...

Thursday, November 15, 2018 07:12

We've got a year to go before the Disney Skyliner project officially takes flight!

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: