TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Friday, August 10, 2018 23:02

Two big closings are coming to the Magic Kingdom in just a few months...

Friday, August 10, 2018 06:11

Do you want to meet any of these?

Thursday, August 09, 2018 07:21

There's both good news and bad news for Disney tucked away in its financial results...

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 06:19

Things may finally be headed in a positive direction for SeaWorld...

Monday, August 06, 2018 07:21

A brand new quick service eatery from a celebrity chef opens, Disney Springs gets ready to hit another expansion milestone and more...

Sunday, August 05, 2018 08:40

Here's everything you missed this week!

Saturday, August 04, 2018 09:39

Walt Disney World may not be building new parks, but plenty of new hotels are coming to the resort!

Friday, August 03, 2018 09:13

New characters, shows and more are coming to Disney's Hollywood Studios

Thursday, August 02, 2018 08:17

Paid packages that include reserved seating at Festival of the Lion King as well as Rivers of Light are available beginning this month!

Tuesday, July 31, 2018 07:32

Staying at a Disney hotel soon?

Monday, July 30, 2018 07:39

Is Disney really doing enough to go green in 2019?

Sunday, July 29, 2018 07:52

Here's everything you missed this week!

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: