TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Sunday, May 27, 2018 06:08

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, May 25, 2018 04:45

A number of changes are happening you need to know about...

Thursday, May 24, 2018 04:58

These experiences are only sticking around for the summer!

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 04:12

Could some exciting, unannounced new projects be in the works?

Tuesday, May 22, 2018 06:48

Some small changes are being made to try and help guests have the most stress-free vacation ever...

Monday, May 21, 2018 04:43

Here's everything happening now at Disney's Hollywood Studios!

Sunday, May 20, 2018 05:52

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, May 18, 2018 06:04

This year's theme park attendance report reveals some interesting trends!

Thursday, May 17, 2018 05:13

Two massive show buildings. A cutting edge new ride system. Here's everything you need to know about what could be Disney's most ambitious attraction...ever.

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 22:57

Disney could be planning some interesting upcharges for the future...

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 05:20

Here are some changes you might not have noticed!

Monday, May 14, 2018 04:49

Sadly, it looks like these experiences are gone forever...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: