TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 19:27

Disney is opening the doors to the Cinderella Castle Dream Suite to the 1%...

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 05:43

Are you ready to come face to face with the First Order?

Sunday, January 27, 2019 06:21

Here's everything you missed this week!

Saturday, January 26, 2019 05:34

It has been a surprising week at the Magic Kingdom!

Thursday, January 24, 2019 06:15

Could Disney's Skyliner transportation system be taking flight soon?

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 06:42

A new Zootopia land is coming to Shanghai Disneyland

Tuesday, January 22, 2019 05:37

Passholder discounts, free dining and more have been announced...

Sunday, January 20, 2019 05:51

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, January 18, 2019 21:35

News has been leaked about a new ride coming to Islands of Adventure in the next two years..

Friday, January 18, 2019 05:33

This spring will bring a new show to Disney's Hollywood Studios...

Thursday, January 17, 2019 06:26

Seasonal and permanent cuts are coming to Walt Disney World...

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 05:41

And yes, apparently Mickey's Not-So-Scary Halloween Party is now a summer event...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: