TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Theme Park News

Want to keep up with the latest theme park news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 06:52

Epcot's new show sounds interesting but it won't be around for long...

Tuesday, April 09, 2019 05:16

A limited time Toy Story character dining experience is announced for Disney's Contemporary Resort, plus two new characters are set to come to Disney's Hollywood Studios!

Monday, April 08, 2019 05:00

Disney cancels two upcharge experiences (likely for two very different reasons), plus a new "collection" of extreme upcharges debuts

Sunday, April 07, 2019 07:16

Here's everything you missed this week!

Saturday, April 06, 2019 06:08

New fees, expanded FastPass+ and more are coming to Walt Disney World's hotels!

Wednesday, April 03, 2019 06:59

Disney is adding a few more options to its After Hours events at the Magic Kingdom this summer...but guests will have to pay more too.

Tuesday, April 02, 2019 05:47

Planning on grabbing something to eat at Walt Disney World soon? Read this first!

Sunday, March 31, 2019 05:50

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, March 29, 2019 04:10

Smoking isn't the only thing that is now banned at Disney parks...

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 23:04

Two dozen new attractions are coming to Walt Disney World in the next three years!

Wednesday, March 27, 2019 06:17

Here's everything we know about the "Experience" coming to Disney Springs later this year...

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 05:14

A whole land is being converted into queue space ahead of the opening of Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge at Disney's Hollywood Studios...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: