TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Universal Orlando Resort News

Want to keep up with the latest Universal Orlando Resort news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 04:29

Prices went up for a certain type of Universal guest this week...

Thursday, March 14, 2019 04:43

Universal has confirmed some exciting new details about this upcoming attraction!

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 17:29

A ride, a restaurant, and the rumored Project 126 are all coming this year to Universal Orlando Resort!

Friday, February 22, 2019 06:20

Here's everything we know about Universal's newest Harry Potter ride...

Friday, January 18, 2019 21:35

News has been leaked about a new ride coming to Islands of Adventure in the next two years..

Friday, December 14, 2018 06:22

Details are starting to trickle out about Universal's plans for a new park...

Monday, November 12, 2018 05:54

Here's what's next at Universal Orlando Resort...

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 07:40

Universal has moved Rock the Universe, cancelled A Celebration of Harry Potter, and will be bringing back a popular sports festival in 2019!

Thursday, August 30, 2018 05:54

Universal hasn't confirmed these projects yet....but we know they're happening....

Friday, July 27, 2018 07:22

Universal has finally acknowledged its worst-kept secret...

Friday, April 13, 2018 05:08

Universal is lining all their ducks up....

Wednesday, February 21, 2018 06:06

Prices are up at Universal Orlando Resort too...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: