TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Universal Orlando Resort News

Want to keep up with the latest Universal Orlando Resort news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Friday, September 22, 2017 05:22

Mass closures are rumored to be hitting Universal Studios Florida very soon...

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 05:54

Bill & Ted's Excellent Halloween Adventure is closing forever...and a certain boy wizard may be partially to blame...

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 06:09

One of Universal Orlando Resort's most iconic roller coasters is closing forever this fall to make way for a new family-friendly attraction...

Friday, June 16, 2017 07:25

Universal's plans for this new land are a lot more ambitious than you might have first thought!

Thursday, June 15, 2017 07:15

Are virtual queues the future of theme parks?

Tuesday, June 06, 2017 07:33

There's a lot going on at Universal parks!

Monday, May 29, 2017 03:26

Volcano Bay seems to be having a troubled first few days...

Friday, March 31, 2017 06:34

It's gonna be expensive...

Wednesday, March 22, 2017 05:25

The future of Universal Orlando Resort is looking very exciting!

Thursday, March 02, 2017 04:26

Change is coming to Universal Orlando Resort...

Saturday, February 18, 2017 04:15

Prices are up at Universal. But here's what you might not know...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: