TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Universal Orlando Resort News

Want to keep up with the latest Universal Orlando Resort news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 06:34

Things aren't getting better at Universal's newest ride...

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 07:42

Universal will not be running Hagrid's Magical Motorbike Adventure on a full schedule for the foreseeable future...

Friday, June 14, 2019 09:39

I did my waiting. 14 hours of it. In Islands of Adventure!

Friday, June 07, 2019 07:12

An unfortunate incident happened last weekend at Universal Orlando Resort

Monday, May 27, 2019 07:03

Universal is keeping these projects under wraps..for now!

Sunday, May 26, 2019 06:08

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, May 24, 2019 06:16

The annual TEA/AECOM attendance report is out, and definitely has some interesting surprises!

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 04:29

Prices went up for a certain type of Universal guest this week...

Thursday, March 14, 2019 04:43

Universal has confirmed some exciting new details about this upcoming attraction!

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 17:29

A ride, a restaurant, and the rumored Project 126 are all coming this year to Universal Orlando Resort!

Friday, February 22, 2019 06:20

Here's everything we know about Universal's newest Harry Potter ride...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: