TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

SeaWorld Orlando News

Want to keep up with the latest SeaWorld Orlando news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Friday, September 13, 2019 05:54

Both SeaWorld Orlando and Busch Gardens Tampa have announced two new thrilling attractions that will be coming next year

Tuesday, September 03, 2019 06:03

Here's what is (and isn't!) closed due to the hurricane!

Sunday, September 01, 2019 06:02

Here's everything you missed this week!

Sunday, August 25, 2019 05:41

Here's everything you missed this week!

Sunday, August 11, 2019 06:23

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, August 09, 2019 06:47

SeaWorld got some good news this week...

Sunday, May 26, 2019 06:08

Here's everything you missed this week!

Friday, May 24, 2019 06:16

The annual TEA/AECOM attendance report is out, and definitely has some interesting surprises!

Wednesday, March 06, 2019 05:23

SeaWorld is making a BIG comeback....

Thursday, November 08, 2018 03:58

SeaWorld looks like it may finally be recovering long-term from the "Blackfish" effect of 2013.

Wednesday, August 08, 2018 06:19

Things may finally be headed in a positive direction for SeaWorld...

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 03:33

Things have never looked worse for SeaWorld...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: