TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Disneyland Resort News

Want to keep up with the latest Disneyland Resort news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Thursday, February 21, 2019 05:33

Booze is finally coming to the last dry Disney park...

Monday, January 07, 2019 06:32

We knew they were coming...

Thursday, August 16, 2018 06:56

Looks like one of Disney's most ambitious projects has come to a screeching halt thanks to a local government disagreement...

Tuesday, May 15, 2018 22:57

Disney could be planning some interesting upcharges for the future...

Friday, April 06, 2018 06:03

Disneyland may be taking a few pages out of Walt Disney World's playbook..

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 04:39

The first details about this new land have been revealed!

Saturday, October 28, 2017 06:25

New fireworks, cancelled projects and more are happening at Disneyland....

Wednesday, July 12, 2017 07:00

Big updates for Marvel Land and Star Wars Land could be on the way soon!

Thursday, June 22, 2017 07:54

Side effects of this change are already being seen...

Thursday, April 27, 2017 05:23

This "new" attraction is almost open...

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 05:41

New characters, upgraded special effects, and more are coming to this beloved show this summer...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: