TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Disneyland News

Want to keep up with the latest Disneyland news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Saturday, November 09, 2019 06:36

Let's take a deep dive into what is happening behind the scenes at Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge...

Friday, November 08, 2019 05:17

Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge hasn't been the hit Disney was hoping for thus far...

Wednesday, October 09, 2019 06:26

It's been a weird few days at Disney parks...

Friday, October 04, 2019 07:06

The newest attraction at Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge is going to be amazing!

Friday, September 27, 2019 06:50

Price hikes at Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge and new dining choices are among the changes coming this month to Disney parks!

Wednesday, August 07, 2019 06:44

Attendance was down this summer at Disneyland because of Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge, and attendance was down at Walt Disney World because of...Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge?

Thursday, July 11, 2019 17:37

Walt Disney World is getting this attraction first, with Disneyland opening their version early next year!

Thursday, July 11, 2019 06:33

Price hikes may actually be somewhat to blame...

Friday, July 05, 2019 08:36

This ride could be opening a lot sooner than we originally thought!

Thursday, June 27, 2019 08:17

It's a question worth asking...

Monday, June 24, 2019 05:48

Some new guidelines are being established to make sure things run smoothly at Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge

Saturday, June 01, 2019 07:08

Lines stayed manageable and guests were generally happy on the first operating day at Star Wars: Galaxy's Edge

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: