TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Disney's Magic Kingdom News

Want to keep up with the latest Disney's Magic Kingdom news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Monday, May 01, 2017 05:46

The Jungle Cruise is confirmed to be changing in some BIG ways...

Monday, April 24, 2017 06:23

Disney is making plans to revamp this land...

Tuesday, April 04, 2017 06:07

Disney's newest security changes are now in effect...

Wednesday, March 29, 2017 05:56

Entering the Magic Kingdom is going to be a bit different, starting next week!

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 14:14

Stitch's Great Escape just keeps on coming back to life...but don't expect that to last...

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 05:22

Are you planning on visiting this park?

Wednesday, February 22, 2017 05:55

You might not have noticed these subtle changes...

Tuesday, February 14, 2017 05:49

Planning on visiting the Magic Kingdom soon? Read this first!

Friday, February 10, 2017 06:31

It's time to say goodbye to Wishes...

Tuesday, January 24, 2017 05:42

What is going on at the Magic Kingdom?

Thursday, January 19, 2017 04:35

The changes keep coming for the Magic Kingdom...

Saturday, December 17, 2016 05:58

Alcohol will be more widely available at the Magic Kingdom beginning next week...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: