TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Disney's Magic Kingdom News

Want to keep up with the latest Disney's Magic Kingdom news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Sunday, December 13, 2015 05:36

A downsized attraction at Disney's Hollywood Studios leads this week's update!

Thursday, December 10, 2015 05:36

2016 will be a pivotal year at Walt Disney World.

Monday, December 07, 2015 06:10

Walt Disney World is going to be more packed than ever this month...

Sunday, December 06, 2015 00:34

An unexpected "plus" comes to an Epcot favorite, Disney's Hollywood Studios introduces new attractions and more in this week's update!

Friday, December 04, 2015 05:35

Refurbishments both big and small are coming to the Magic Kingdom, Disney's Animal Kingdom and more!

Tuesday, December 01, 2015 04:26

The end of 2015 brings the opening of several new attractions at Walt Disney World...

Sunday, November 29, 2015 05:38

This week at Walt Disney World, the World Showcase gets an entertainment shuffle, Disney's Hollywood Studios gets a new dance party and more!

Friday, November 27, 2015 04:00

Both Universal Orlando Resort and Walt Disney World have lost classic attractions this year..

Wednesday, November 25, 2015 06:03

This Christmas will bring a few new experiences to Walt Disney World...

Tuesday, November 24, 2015 07:57

Guests are flooding the parks at record rates. Here's what you need to know.

Saturday, November 21, 2015 21:35

This week's Walt Disney World update is super-sized with tons of new information on attractions coming to Disney's Animal Kingdom in the very near future!

Friday, November 20, 2015 04:08

Special events are changing at Walt Disney World.

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: