TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

UK Theme Parks Features and Articles

Theme Park Tourist's range of in-depth articles covering rides, attractions and restaurants at UK Theme Parks are listed below. As well as previews and reviews of new rides, look out for "Top 10" lists and tips for saving time and money on your next visit.

Theme park features by topic
Friday, November 16, 2018 07:18

Though no one can reasonably overtake Disney, it sure seems like Walt would step off of these nine attractions feeling inspired and smiling...

Tuesday, November 06, 2018 06:35

Wooden roller coasters. The very idea may strike fear into the heart of some thrill ride enthusiasts.

March of the First Order at Hollywood Studios
Saturday, October 27, 2018 04:28

If you want a truly foolproof vacation budget, don’t forget to take these 10 surprise costs into account.

Mary Poppins with an umbrella
Friday, June 08, 2018 06:46

Have you ever had a close encounter with one of these?

Mickey and Friends outside castle
Saturday, April 07, 2018 05:31

We’ve all experienced that dreaded moment…

Thursday, January 18, 2018 04:34

Here are the nine best roller coasters in the world according to Theme Park Tourist readers.

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 04:06

Hey roller coaster enthusiasts, let’s talk bucket list destinations!

EuropaCity
Monday, August 08, 2016 03:44

You've probably never heard of Disney's biggest competition...

Manta at SeaWorld Orlando
Monday, May 16, 2016 13:43

Theme Park Tourist's guide to the 50 most popular theme parks in the world. How many of the globe's best parks have you visited?

Skull Island: Reign of Kong artwork
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 17:19

Take a look at 25 of the most unique and incredible new theme park experiences coming in 2016.

Seven Dwarfs Mine Train
Thursday, April 21, 2016 01:41

These attractions could use your votes!

Saturday, April 02, 2016 00:21

Here are YOUR favorite attractions from a wide variety of other theme parks around the globe!

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: