TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Thorpe Park Features and Articles

Theme Park Tourist's range of in-depth articles covering rides, attractions and restaurants at Thorpe Park are listed below. As well as previews and reviews of new rides, look out for "Top 10" lists and tips for saving time and money on your next visit.

Theme park features by topic
Saw - The Ride
Monday, September 30, 2013 10:00

A guide to the very best rides and attractions that Thorpe Park has to offer.

Colossus
Monday, September 23, 2013 10:00

A selection of essential tips for saving time on your next trip to Thorpe Park.

Stealth
Tuesday, September 17, 2013 10:00

A selection of essential tips for saving money on your next visit to Thorpe Park.

Thorpe Park entrance
Tuesday, September 10, 2013 10:00

A guide to the top 5 restaurants at Thorpe Park, as rated and reviewed by Theme Park Tourist readers.

Nemesis Inferno at Thorpe Park
Monday, September 02, 2013 10:00

A guide to the top 5 rides and attractions at Thorpe Park, as rated and reviewed by Theme Park Tourist readers.

Thorpe Park games stall
Wednesday, July 10, 2013 08:11

The BBC exposed serious flaws in the way Thorpe Park's games stalls are run - and visitors have lost faith in the integrity of their operators.

The Swarm Zero-G (2)
Tuesday, March 12, 2013 12:07

Thorpe Park has reversed the back two rows of The Swarm roller coaster for the 2013 season. But has the change paid off?

Wednesday, June 06, 2012 08:36

Theme Park Tourist's overview of the perks and discounts offered by the Merlin Annual Pass.

Wednesday, May 16, 2012 08:35

Theme Park Tourist's Review of the Merlin Annual Pass, which includes entry to Alton Towers, Thorpe Park, LEGOLAND Windsor and Chessington.

Monday, March 26, 2012 20:29

Theme Park Tourist's guide to London's theme parks - Thorpe Park, Chessington World of Adventures and LEGOLAND Windsor.

The Swarm roller coaster
Sunday, March 18, 2012 21:36

Theme Park Tourist's review of The Swarm, the highly-anticipated new roller coaster at Thorpe Park for the 2012 season.

Thursday, March 15, 2012 08:54

An overview of the top new theme park rides and attractions opening in the UK during 2012.

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: