TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Editorials Features and Articles

Theme Park Tourist's range of in-depth articles covering rides, attractions and restaurants at Editorials are listed below. As well as previews and reviews of new rides, look out for "Top 10" lists and tips for saving time and money on your next visit.

Theme park features by topic
Image
Saturday, February 08, 2014 19:11

For five years, plans for a Paramount-branded park in Spain had been stop-and-go.

Air
Thursday, January 16, 2014 08:26

Theme Park Tourist takes a look back at some of the prototype roller coasters that left their mark within the industry. 

The Smiler
Saturday, December 07, 2013 08:03

Theme Park Tourist takes a look back at what the 2013 theme park season had to offer.

Arrow Dynamics logo
Thursday, October 03, 2013 09:00

Theme Park Tourist takes a trip down coaster memory lane taking a look back at how Arrow Dynamics changed the industry as we know it. 

Coney Island Cyclone
Wednesday, September 11, 2013 09:00

Theme Park Tourist looks at how the classic wooden coaster is changing...

Twitter logo
Friday, August 23, 2013 10:00

A list of 100 great Twitter accounts that every theme park fan should follow.

Twitter logo
Friday, August 16, 2013 10:00

Every week, we pick out five great Twitter accounts that all theme park fans should follow.

Twitter logo
Friday, August 09, 2013 10:00

Every week, we pick out five great Twitter accounts that all theme park fans should follow.

Twitter logo
Friday, August 02, 2013 10:00

Every week, we pick out five great Twitter accounts that all theme park fans should follow.

Twitter logo
Friday, July 26, 2013 09:37

Every week, we pick out five great Twitter accounts that all theme park fans should follow.

Twitter logo
Friday, July 19, 2013 10:00

Every week, we pick out five great Twitter accounts that all theme park fans should follow.

Twitter logo
Friday, July 12, 2013 10:00

Every week, we pick out five great Twitter accounts that all theme park fans should follow.

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: