TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Asian Theme Parks Features and Articles

Theme Park Tourist's range of in-depth articles covering rides, attractions and restaurants at Asian Theme Parks are listed below. As well as previews and reviews of new rides, look out for "Top 10" lists and tips for saving time and money on your next visit.

Theme park features by topic
Monday, October 21, 2019 05:01

We’ve collected some of our favorite “something goes horribly wrong” moments to see just how much fun this simple set-up can be when it’s done right.

Thursday, October 17, 2019 05:15

Here are the best rides in the world today.

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 05:33

walkthroughs remain across Disney and Universal parks, from sweet asides to special effects spectaculars. Here are some of our favorites...

Thursday, August 01, 2019 00:33

Believe it or not, half a billion people – that's 7% of the planet! – visited a major theme park in 2018.

Monday, July 22, 2019 04:46

Here’s what the average attendance is at Disney theme parks around the world.

Friday, July 19, 2019 04:40

For most Disney Parks and Imagineering fans, explaining the differences between Disney's resorts is like an art. Disneyland is quaint and charming and naive; Walt Disney World is grand and organized; Disneyland Paris is elegant and rich and romantic...

Ant-Man and The Wasp: Nano Battle
Monday, July 15, 2019 03:04

Want to soar like Superman, stifle Swarmbots with Ant-Man, or rock out with Rocket Raccoon? You’ve come to the right place.

Saturday, July 06, 2019 05:37

Here are 15 new international attractions that theme park tourists should know.

Fortress Explorations fortress beneath volcano with ship and guests
Saturday, May 18, 2019 05:24

It’s easy to assume that the best attractions in Disney parks history have all been rides.

Saturday, May 11, 2019 23:07

Here are the best seven things that happened to Disney under Michael Eisner.

Wednesday, May 01, 2019 00:33

Here are five things Disney can learn from the Oriental Land Company.

Monday, March 04, 2019 05:46

Let's go behind the ride to learn about Pooh’s Hunny Hunt, one of the most innovative and expensive attractions ever made.

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: