TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Universal Orlando Resort News

Want to keep up with the latest Universal Orlando Resort news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 05:25

The future of Universal Orlando Resort is looking very exciting!

Thursday, March 02, 2017 04:26

Change is coming to Universal Orlando Resort...

Saturday, February 18, 2017 04:15

Prices are up at Universal. But here's what you might not know...

Thursday, February 09, 2017 05:45

Though attendance may be on a downward trend, here's how Universal is keeping its head above water in 2017

Saturday, January 28, 2017 06:43

Some interesting things are happening at Universal Orlando Resort...

Thursday, January 26, 2017 05:46

We still have a lot of questions about this park...

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 06:56

Universal Orlando Resort may be taking a few hints from its neighbor down the street...

Friday, January 06, 2017 06:42

Demolition has already begun at the erstwhile Wet 'n Wild

Saturday, December 31, 2016 05:06

Here's everything coming to Universal Orlando Resort in 2017...

Sunday, December 04, 2016 04:43

This week has seen the addition of new upcharge experiences, several closures around Walt Disney World and more..

Wednesday, November 30, 2016 05:22

Universal's plans for Nintendo Land are a LOT bigger than we originally thought!

Friday, November 18, 2016 06:34

Want to be among the first to enter Universal's Volcano Bay? You'll have to pay for it...

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: