TPT logo

Your guide to theme parks in Orlando and beyond

 

Main menu

Epcot News

Want to keep up with the latest Epcot news, including new attraction announcements, details of special events and updates on temporary ride closures? You've come to the right place!

Theme park news by topic
Friday, February 24, 2017 06:34

Changes to Epcot's festival lineup and additional information on new dining experiences highlight our quick update on this park!

Thursday, February 16, 2017 02:26

Permits have been filed for a new transportation option at Walt Disney World...

Saturday, January 14, 2017 06:04

Is the Epcot Festival of the Arts a Giant Flop?

Tuesday, January 03, 2017 05:52

Planning to head to Epcot this month? Read this first!

Monday, December 12, 2016 07:20

Big changes are coming to Epcot...

Sunday, December 04, 2016 04:43

This week has seen the addition of new upcharge experiences, several closures around Walt Disney World and more..

Saturday, November 26, 2016 04:56

Special events are going to take up nearly two-thirds of Epcot's operational calendar next year. And even more could be on the way...

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 06:32

Will you be checking out this new event?

Innoventions
Saturday, November 05, 2016 05:49

Are big things on the way for this park?

Saturday, October 29, 2016 05:24

Yet more food and wine are on their way to Walt Disney World's second theme park...

Thursday, October 13, 2016 05:58

An unexpected exit, a number of cuts, and a new musical act have come to Epcot's World Showcase in just the past few weeks!

Sunday, October 09, 2016 05:50

This week's update includes news of a surprise returning attraction plus the final farewell for the Main Street Electrical Parade.

Pages

Connect with Theme Park Tourist: